Congratulations to the 2019 Elected Officers of the Division of Chemical Education

Congratulations to the following elected officers of the Division as they begin their roles on the Executive Committee.

Chair-Elect: Dawn Del Carlo (winner)

Councilor/Alternate Councilor: Sally Mitchell (winner - Councilor)

Laura Anna (winner - Alternate Councilor)

Rachel Morgan Theall (winner - Alternate Councilor)

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer